index image index image
material
ethics
contract
emergency
mission
guarantee
division
testimonials
workman
plumber
index image
For a Free In-Home Consultation and Estimate, Please click here or Call
Toll Free: (888) 443-6745
LA Area: (323) 258-5858
index image FREE QUOTE! CLICK HERE
index image
approved

Testimonials

8-22-17


Dear Henrik Plumbing,


I am so grateful for your efficient and timely re-piping of our home. We went from old, galvanized pipes to total copper re-pipe, in just one day. My husband and I continually reflect on the awesome job that was done by your company, and we truly give thanks for your great work. All of your employees were so professional and knowledgeable in their particular area they were working. The way everything flowed together was perfect.
As of now, we have full water pressure, fast hot water, and most of all the confidence that our entire home piping is now in good shape. Knowing this relieves stress and worry and for this we are so thankful.

Thank you Willy, Richard and all of your great workers. It is nice to know we now have good pipes, and if we ever need any plumbing issues, we have Henrik Plumbing as our plumber to call on.

Brooke Pierce
Winnetka, 91306

 

8-1-17


To whom it may concern,

Everything went according to plan and everyone was very professional. Thank you for a job well done.

Ann Gelson
Studio City, 91604

 

6/28/17


Thank you for a job well done on our repipe for our home.

Terry Reinhard
Laguna Niguel 92677

 

7/15/17


We went through the exhausting process of getting 5 repiping companies estimates. All appeared aptly qualified with dozens of years of experience. Henrik Plumbing was the 4th to meet with us. They came extremely prepared. Willy was very detail oriented as he walked through my house explaining how they’d carry out the job. We went through the folder that he left with us, it covered everything including testimonials from prior jobs. The price was very fair. They repiped quickly and efficiently (1 day). The next day the city inspector came and approved. The next day, another crew came out to patch and texture the dry wall inside/stucco outside. Simply masterful, artful work!!

David Gordon
Agoura Hills 91301

 

7/20/17


I appreciated your professional work on my house repiping project. All the workers were very dedicated and hard working at such hot weather. And they also completed the repiping work effectively.

Yike Le
Chino Hills 91709

 

6/26/17


I would like to thank your company for the excellent repiping experience we had. Everyone we came in contact with was professional, helpful, courteous and aware of just how intrusive a repipe can be. The workers were efficient and respectful of our home. At all times, I felt they knew EXACTLY what they were doing, which gave me a lot of confidence. I would definitely recommend Henrik Plumbing to anyone needing such a service!

Gina Alexander
Agoura Hills 91301

 

6/22/17


Thanks for everything!

Mark Coynes
PVP 90274

 

6/5/17


I would like to thank Richard, Willy and the crew of Henrik Plumbing for a job well done. The crew arrived on time when scheduled and worked efficiently to get the job done. They were helpful and answered all my questions. I would especially like to thank; Eddie and the repipe crew, job well done. The patchers for drywall repair were excellent. Jerry the plumber was so very helpful.

Thank you all for a job well done.

Thank you,

D & T Reinhard
Laguna Niguel 92677

 

5/2/17

To whom it may concern:

I am writing this letter to thank 2 gentlemen in your staff for the help they extended me last week. I needed the installation date on a job completed at our residence way back in April 2003. Your company installed our copper plumbing and replaced the old bathtub in one of the bathrooms. You even provided us with a water heater and installed that as well. Everything is still in working condition!

I initially got in touch with Mr. Wily Littlefield, who is a friend of the family, to ask if he could help me secure the information I needed. He readily referred me to Richard who had access to the info. These two men were extremely helpful and courteous.

Rest assured that I shall put in a good word to my family and friends once again. You are a great company…you have been serving the community for decades and you are very trustworthy. Thank you once again… and more power to your company!

Thank you,

Frank Maren
La Puente 91744

 

5/2/17

We were very pleased with the work! It was done nice and had good customer service and nice people to work with. We would recommend your service to anyone!

Thank you,

Frank Maren
La Puente 91744

 

4/27/17

I am so very glad I chose your company to repipe my home. Your employees were so professional and worked so efficiently. My entire two story home was repiped in one day. My stress level went down to sheer happiness by mid-day. I’m not kidding. The work done on the wall patching was excellent and my stucco’s pattern was matched perfectly, as was the drywall on the inside of my home. These men did a beautiful job. They are the BEST. Plus the clean up was fantastic. No tell tail signs of any major work done!!! I will truly be recommending your company to everyone.

Thank you so much,

Cynthia Smith
Walnut 91789

 

2/27/17

Henrik Plumbing was professional and courteous from start to finish with our home repipe. Any questions we had were taken care of and responded to in a timely manner. Thank you for outstanding service and repair work.

Sincerely,

Marlene and John B
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

 

2/15/17

I highly recommend Henrik Plumbing. They did a SUPER JOB. They are on time on the completion of the job. I am so pleased with their workmanship and also being knowledgeable. They are very courteous and the price is very reasonable for the quality of work. I had 4 estimates and I am very happy I chose Henrik Plumbing. “USE THEM YOU WON’T REGRET IT.”

Sincerely,

Susan B
Aliso Viejo 92656

 

2-13-17

To whom it may concern;

I recently had slab leak at my home, and after reviewing a handful of repipe specialists online, I was fortunate to choose Henrik Plumbing. Richard and Willie immediately put me at ease, and dispatched a repipe crew within 24 hours. Henrik Plumbing is reasonably priced, with quality workmanship, honesty and integrity. I would like to compliment the plumbers “Vazgen” and “Arshow” and the drywall man “Albert” for their quality hard work.I strongly recommend Henrik Plumbing!

Sincerely,

Dave N
Castaic 91384

 

11/18/2016

Richard - They did a good job. Everyone who worked here was very nice. They explained it us exactly what they were supposed to do.

Thank You

Abe
Walnut 91789

 

11/2/2016

Great service and very efficiant on both my homes we repiped.

Thanks!

Carol S
Los Angeles 90041

 

10/6/2016

Satisfied and happy with their job.
Started with the on site estimate to the work itself. The crews are efficient and very professional. They explained everything to us. Thanks for the wonderful job. Highly recommend your company to anyone looking for repipe service.

Regards

Mr Wang P
Temple City 91780

 

9/29/2016

The workman were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and did an excellent job. The complete repipe for my 3 bed 2 bath home was 2 days. The drywall patching and texture was one day. The price was fair and they used American copper - L grade hard. Your company does great work. Good job.

Sincerely

David S
San Dimas 91773

 

9/8/2016

Excellent work. Worked on time. Your crew needs to do final check up top avoid second visits. But overall I am satisfied and recommend your company highly for repiping work

Thank You

Herb Kim
Diamond Bar 91765

 

7/27/16

I was very pleased with all the work done at our house - The piping, patching and installation of tankless water heater. I was specially impressed with the patchers. They were quick clean and very good. I will recommend you to my friends

Rev John Long
Temple City Ca 91780

 

7/12/16

Thanks for the great repiping job and the patching of the holes. You did exceed my expectations. Both working crews were outstanding.

John Garcia
West Covina 91790

 

3/30/16

The job was completed in a timely and professional manner. The patching was done so well that it is difficult to see the holes made in the walls or ceiling. The workers ere efficient and very neat. We are very pleased with all the work. Thank You!

Rosa J
Covina CA 91724

 

3/3/16

We could not have asked for better service. Everything from the estimate to the work itself to the clean up was exactly as promised. They stuck to the written estimate which was very reasonable. The team came out on the day promised. They were right on time nd finished 4 hours earlier than promised. They were so clean, you could could not tell they were here. I would use them again and would highly recommend them.

Tony M
Los Angeles CA 90032

 

11/30/15

I was very satisfied with the repiping done in my home.The crew was wonderful and very clean. I will recommend your company.

Dolores E
Thousand Oaks Ca 91260

 

12/09/15

Had whole house done with copper plumbing.Cant say enough about Nick the patcher and the guys. The patching guys arethe BEST!! Great plumbing but patching #!.

Norma H
Saugus Ca 91350

 

8/30/15

The plumbing and plaster crews were respectful, accomadating and efficient. Therefor, minimizing the duration and inconvenience of the re-pipe job. We greatly appreciate their profesionalism.

MAX AND ESTHER SZARWARK
DOWNEY

 

8/8/2015

To whom It may concern,

I recently had the pleasure of choosing Henrik plumbing Inc. to re-pipe my housein Santa Clarita, California.

To begin with, by nature I am very selective and careful to choose the appropriate company for any services that are needed for my home. Before choosing a company, I look for many things including professional experience, licensing, quality, safety and many more.

I chose Henrik Plumbing Inc. based upon all the above and more. The company promised and well delivered upon what they had set out to do. The crews were professional, courteous and they did a wonderful job to say the least.

I was very impressed with Mr. Willy Littlefield, Master Technician / site survey inspector. Mr. Littlefield was very professional with a wealth of knowledye of the plumbing industry. I was also impressed with his follow up to my home to make sure that everything was ok and to answer any questions that I may have had. Many companies don’t do this and Henrik Plumbing did.

In closing, I would like thank the company and staff for a job well done. I would certainly recommenfd them to anyone looking for a plumbing service. They are simply the best!

Scott Valliere
Santa Clarita

 

8/14/2015

Henriks crew was very professional and the service was outstanding. We went with pex repiping. The crew was clean and courteous. I recommend Henrik Plumbing to all my friends and family. The patch work was completed very nicely. Thanks for a job well done.

Federico Perea
Southgate 90280

 

7/13/2015

We were very pleased with the repiping and patching work from Henrik Plumbing. The repipe crew was very professional and cleam with their work. They ensured that we understood how to use the new equipment before they left the last day. The time it took to repipe the entire house plus the main was very fast (approximately 3 days) The patching crew work was very impressive. I could not tell where the holes were after the job was complete. The patch work was completed in 1 day.The entire process was explained to use very well. We will highly recommend Henrik Plumbing to our frienda nd family.
Thank you for doing such a fantastic job.

Phillip and Poling Chow
Montebello 90640

 

5/27/2015

Henrik Plumbing did a great job. We went with the pex. They plumbed it in one day with minimal wall cuts. The crew was clean and courteous. The wall repairs were also done in one day. My walls look like nothing happened!

Joan Bristow
San Dimas 91773

 

5/25/15

The service was fast efficient and affordable. We piped my condo with PEX piping. The mess was minimal, I will highly recommend Henrik to my friends.

Thanks

Nicole Prado
Laguna Niguell 92677

 

5/18/2015

We had recently experienced some pinhole leaks in our old copper lines and decided to replace it all before the next leak occurred. Received 3 bids to scope out the work and decided to go with Henrik. many thanks to Eddie and his 3 men crew for 2 days of nonstop hard plumbing. They all did a great job as was notice by the city inspector. In fact, the inspector stated he had come across Henrik’s jobs before and that they do their work the correct way. City permit final inspection was easy. The patchers came in on day 3 and made quick work of the interior wall and exterior stucco repairs. Thanks to also Richard at the office. Good communication throughout jobs. They did a great job!!!

David Kelley
Redondo beach 90277

 

4/10/15

Very impressed with Eddie and his crew. So very professional, polite and respectful. Very thorough and quick as well as hard working. Cleaned up after themselves, and prepared the house before they started their work.
The patch guys also were very polite and their work was beautiful. I was amazed at how they made the walls look as though they were brand new.

Thanks Henrik Plumbing

Mary V
Redondo beach 90277

 

3/17/2015

What a great job! They arrived on time and completed the total job in 1 day!!! Including installing a new water heater and main line. Eddie and his crew were great. The patchers also arrived on time. They were polite, helpful and professional. I have already given cards to 2 of my neighbors and tell everyone I meet what a wonderful experience it was. The estimator and Richard were very easy to get a hold of.

Thanks again

Roma Mckonnell
Monrovia 91016

 

3/16/2015

We are very impressed with Henriks crews for their professionalism and dedication to their work. They are very organised and most of all work very hard. Thank you all for a job well done!

You are the best!!

Sincerely,

The Torres family
Diamond Bar 91765

 

4-23-15

Dear Henrik,

I am very proactive around my house and lots of holes didn't appeal to me. What did appeal to me was the professionalism and competence everyone I came into contact with at repiping dot com. I was a project manager for 10 years and this project was manages superbly - materials where they needed to be and workers who explained everything with minimized mess as much as possible, The project is stressfull no way around that, but I am glad I chose this company.

Fred L
Laguna Niguel 92677

 

2-10-15

Dear Henrik,

I interviewed 4 plumbing companies - Henrik was by far the most professional in presentation. They were not the least expensive BUT were able to answer all my questions - having interviewd others I knew what to ask.
The workers were respectful, professional taking great care to keep everything clean, The city was very impressed with their work. Another thing, they were on time!!!

Thanks

Carol Bosma
Cerritos 90703

 

Dear Henrik,

Very professionaly done. Good work, Thank you all!!

A Eskandari
Laguna Niguel 92677 May 27 2015
 

Dear Henrik,

We are glad that we chose Henrik Plumbing. We are very happy with the repiping and plastering job.The crews were professional friendly and did extra things to make sure our house looked good.Your services are highly recommended and we will refer your company to friends and relatives when they need plumbing work.

Thank You

Minh Quach
Diamond Bar
January 16, 2015

 

Henrik,

The household was kept clean by use of plastic drapes and floor coverings.Thew piping crew and plastering crew were industrious, friendly and did extra things to assure the house looked as good as it was. Any problems that arose were immediately addressed by Richard

Thanks

Paul Liebermanr
Long beach
November 13, 2014

 

Henrik,

The crews were very hard working. They kept us informed about what was happening. They were always prompt. They were well equipped to do the job. The repiping was well done because we have had excellent results with good water pressure and prompt hot water. The workers were very courteous and made a professional appearance with clean uniforms. We are very well satisfied with our choice to use your company.

Gerald and Margaret Huber
Arcadia CA 91006
October 13, 2014

 

Dear Henrik,

Quick & painless - Super fast job (repipe) - Always was in touch with office manager- he always answers the phone and returns calls Promptly.

Bryan Johnson
Santa Clarita CA 91387
October 8, 2014

 

Dear Henrik,

The company's crews were very punctual and courteous - total professionalism. I would strongly recommend this company to anybody who needs this type of service.

Thank You Very much

Fred and Pauline Magallan
Montebello Ca 90640
July 12, 2014

 

Dear Henrik,

Repiping was done in our house within 3 days. We are very impressed. Very efficient and organized. Very satisfied with Henrik Plumbing!!

Thanks for your service,

Nathan Wang
San Gabriel Ca 91775
July 11, 2014

 

Dear Henrik Plumbing (Willy and Rich),

Thanks for fulfilling our expectations and your promises. The water was back on bye the end of day 1. The crew showed up on time each day, and spent time to protect the flooring and furniture carefully.

David and his crew made the complex repiping seem like textbook work. The patchers craftsmanship of the texture on walls make it hard to distinguish them from the repatched sections of the wall.

We will recommend your work to others in our community. Thanks for the quality service!!!

Sincerely,

Jim and Grace Hayes
Walnut Ca 91789
June 12, 2014

 

Dear Henrik,

I cant say much about Henrik Plumbings crews. They work in a very professional way and finish the job on time. Job well done!!!

Leonardo E
Monrovia Ca 91016
May 02, 2014

 

Dear Henrik,

My experience with Henrick Plumbing has been one of a complete satisfaction.

Professional, honest, hard working people from start to finish!!!

I was impressed to say the least.

Willy littlefield, a master technician inspector, was my first encounter. He diagnosed the problem and explained in details the solution. He sure knows his job!

Gary avetisyan, the company CEO came next and went through the house showing me step by step what needed to be done and how to prepare for the work. He also is great at his job!

The Henrik crew showed up as promised, on time, equipped and willing to work hard and so they did for four days and the job got done in excellence. I know now why they feel comfortable to give such a guarantee on their work.

The Henrik second crew also showed up as promised on time, equipped and willing to work hard, they patched all the holes made in the walls and ceilings textured and ready to be painted. Job well done! Customer satisfaction guaranteed! This is what Henrik is all about!

Thank You

Anna S
Rancho Santa Margarita
May 01, 2014

 

Dear Henrik,

Your crews were a pleasure to work with and were very knowledgeable, professional and considerate.

Your repiping team, led by David, were fast, efficient and thorough. They were experienced and performed well. Your patching team, led by Joseph, also did an excellent job.

Your teams made our repiping and drain repair projects go smoothly and quickly.

Your whole organization was a pleasure to work with and I don't hesitate to recommend you to others

Harmon F
Long Beach CA 90808
April 28, 2014

 

Dear Henrik,

The team was very professional. They started the job on time at 8:00am and worked through until it was finished at approximately 7:00pm.

A few days later, the work was inspected by the Alhambra city inspector who said the work was done very well. after inspection, a member of the crew returned to fill in the trench in the lawn and the holes in the ground that were left for the inspectors review.

We had obtained 5 estimates for the job and Henrick Plumbing was the most competitive as well as most complete.

We are very happy with the job and have no hesitation recommending this company.

Jesse K.
Alhambra Ca 91801
April 23, 2014

 

Dear Henrik,

Thank you for the excellent repiping done on my house. The wall patching was great on the inside as well as the outside stucco. after about 6 weeks my lawn shows no signs of the digging done to install the main water line.

When the city inspector came for the final inspection he asked who did the job. I said Henrick, to which he replied "they are one of the best in this business."

I am glad I chose Henrick to do this job to my house and would recommend them to any one who needs a repiping job.

Blaise R.
San Marino CA 91108
April 17, 2014

 

Dear Henrik,

My daughter and I are very satisfied with the job. I am surely recommend your company to my friends if needed.

Thank you very much.

LOUISE VUIH
9191 Willhelm Cir,
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
february 2014

 

Dear Henrik,

I feel so lucky to have found the ad on the internet. I was so tired of plumbers giving me sales pitches filled with mis leading statements. Henrik's man, Willy, came out with an honest straight forward, informative presentation. I was holding my breath to hear the price of the quote. I was so excited! Not only did Henriks do more, the cost is less! They exceeded our expectations. Our job was completed in one day by five wonderful plumbers. The patching is being completed as I write this. It is excellent workmanship. I cannot even express how pleasured I am with the quality of work and the professionalism of this company. It is wonderful to be treated to the best for a fair price.

Tomas and Elizabeth Christenson
22906 Willard Ave,
Lake Forest, CA 92630
february 2014

 

Dear Henrik,

Your Re-piping Crew arrived on timely, as a group worked very well together, well trained they know what they are doing. I am very impressive and the patch crew also great professional and friendly. It was a pleasure having them in my house.

Yours truly,

Juan Carlos Casarias and Barbara Casarias
141065 Dalwood Ave.,
Norwalk, CA 90650
September 10, 2013

 

Dear Henrik,

Thank you for the excellent work on the re-piping. I am a Senior Citizen and was worried about the outcome. From the beginning everybody was professional. The pricing even excellent and the patchier was so good, I am more than happy with the job. And I will recommend you to friends.

Yours truly,

Mildred E. Dunham
2325 S. Snead drive,
Alhambra, CA 91803
(626) 284-2376
August 19, 23013

 

Dear Henrik,

We are very much satisfied with the ripping job done in our house by your company. All the plumbers were all knowledgeable, fast and efficient. They are all hardworking and professional. Job was done in 2 days plus one day patching up all the holes, according to the contract. Job well done and highly recommendable,

Yours truly,

Rasnon Ponado
3203 Pinefalls Drive,
West Covina, CA
909.594.5363
August 2, 2013

 

Dear Henrik,

Overall, I was pleased with the work performed by Henrik Plumbing. Willie was my first contact from the company. He looked over my home, completely understood the requirements needed for a re-pipe, answered my questions, and provided me with a competitive estimate along with a folder outlining the details of the job to be performed & how to prepare the house prior to the their arrival.

The installation crew arrived on time each day and worked professionally throughout the day. Communication was great and the "mess" was kept to a minimum. Once the installation was completed, Henrik contacted the city inspector to arrange an appointment for the following day. The day after the inspection, the patching crew arrived and completed their work. Again, they arrived on time, worked professionally, and kept the "mess" to a minimum.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a re-pipe for their home.

Diane L. Eng
Rancho Palos Verdes
July 25, 2013

 

Dear Henrik,

Henrik did an outstanding job on my house. It is a well plan and execute and most importantly water is available at the end of each day, Price is fair and no hidden charges, I will use Henrik again in my next job.

Andy Chen
1521 E. Thekborn St.
West Covina, CA 91791
626.339.6440
July 22, 2013

 

Dear Henrik,

We find the workmanship and quality of all work done as very satisfactrory. It was an excellenty job in plumbing and patching.

We thank you!

Joseph Jacobs
212 Vir LA Circuia,
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
310.378.2049
July 18, 2013

 

Dear Henrik,

The crew did a good job. The inspector said so as well.
The workmen are all very good in getting all cabinets back in order.

I highly recommend this company to others.

K.L. Ngai
1505 Benton way, LA, CA 90026
July 1, 2013

 

Dear Henrik,

Using Henrik has been a great experience. From (Willy) the rep coming out to talk the job over and getting on estimate to the re-pipe and patch work. Everyone was friendly and it was apparent that their focus was getting the job done right and NOT just getting it done. We are very happy we went with Henrik for re-piping our home.

Anderson
2560 Gondar Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90815
562.912.5327
June 27, 2013

 

Dear Henrik,

We must admit we were reluctant to do re-pipe job in our house at the first. We had vision of a "TORN UP" house for a long period of time and of long inconveniences. But after assurance of Willy and the plumbers we decided to have it done. To our amazedness, the job took far less time than we anticipated, and we the finished product is outstanding.

Anybody who needs this, do not be worried! Henrik's workers know their business and will take care of it in an excellent professional manner. You will be pleasured as we are.

Rev. & Mrs. O.H. Johnson
1135 Flintlock Rd,
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
909.860.6565
June 16,2013

 

Dear Henrik,

All workers are very courteous and polite. The workmanship (piping and Drywall) are superb. Thank you for accommodating me on such short notice!

Estimator said pipes would not go into attic, installers had to go as there was no other way without turning up a lot more walls. Our attic is full of stuff and I had to move stuff around to accommodate workers. I walked of liked to had be able to do this without having such little time. I really knew this house and asked estimator how pipe was to be routed. But he said not to worry just wish we could of discussed routing so I would not of been couth off guard regarding attic.

OUSTANDING OVERALL

Already recommended your services to several neighbors.

Fred Leek
24041 Canvasback Cir,
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
949.831.8238
June 12, 2013

 

Dear Henrik,

They are doing the good job.

I am satisfied with it.

Vivian Huang
2065 Hayloft Pl, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745
626.465.6285
June 5, 2013

 

Dear Henrik:

MY EXPERIENCE WITH HENRIK PLUMBING WAS FANTASTIC! FROM MY VERY FIRST CALL TO RICHARD IN THE OFFICE UNTIL THE END OF THE REPIPE JOB I WAS TREATED WITH COURTESY AND KINDNESS. WILLY WAS GREAT TO, SO WAS JERRY, JOSEPH, ALBERT AND THE REST OF THE GUYS. I WOULD MOST DEFINITELY RECOMMENED HENRIK PLUMBING TO ANYBODY!

Sincerely,

STEVE BAKER
15687 HESSE DR. LA MIRADA CA 90638
APRIL 10 2013

 

Dear Henrik:

From the moment William Littlefield entered our home and throughout the re-piping project we knew without a doubt we were dealing with team of skilled craftsmen. Eddie and his crew workers tirelessly and did an excellent job. My husband is a retired building inspector; it was a rare occasion when he saw this high caliber of works. The patcher's restored the walls better than we imagined. We'll surely recommend your company to others who may find themselves in the predicament of needing to re-pipe their home. Thank You for a job well done!

Sincerely,

Mr. & Mrs. Lolli
Laguna Niguel, CA
03/19/2013

 

Dear Henrik:

Looking for a plumber? Not just any plumber but the very best? I found a bunch of them and they all work for Henrik's plumbing and re-piping Company in Los Angeles. How do I know? I worked construction for 40 years, 7 years on the east coast and 33 years in the Los Angeles and Orange County basin.

Being in my house for 51 years, I needed a good plumber, I saw their add in the Home Improvement Guide, when I read their ad, I said to myself "if this ad is telling the truth then my past experience in construction tells me these guys must do (a re-piping job equal to that which is done in new homes)" so I called them, made an appointment for their specialist to come to my house and give me an estimate. I liked what he said they would do and I believed him because I could tell he knew what he was talking about.

I hired them, watched them work and knew they were doing a good job using American made high quality material. They were fast, efficient courteous and clean. You may save a dollar or two, if you get someone else to do your job, but you will never get a better job done than Henrik's Plumbering does! My heart goes out with a big Thank You for a job well done by the crew members from Henrik's Plumbing!

Sincerely,

George Mckenzie
Buena Park, CA
03/10/2013

 

Dear Henrik:

I had a slab foundation leak in my home, so I had a choice of having someone jack hammer my floor to find it, repair it and then repair the damage to my home (flooring, island, cabinets, etc.), or I could have my home repiped with copper pipes not foolishly encased in concrete beneath my home. I called Cole Services plumbing and the guy came and quoted $11,000 to repipe my home. He made sure to ask if I had someone give me an estimate first, I foolishly said he was the first plumber I ever spoke to. He saw me as a sucker. He wouldn't even give me a written estimate stating I would try to get a better deal elsewhere. I thought a slab foundation leak was no big deal, and told him I had a $1500 budget for the job. He told me he would charge me that amount simply to find the leak without repairs. I knew $11,000 was crazy, but he tried to assure me no one would do the work his company would do. Dealing with this large amount of money and time it's obvious I needed a second opinion and estimate. I called Henrik Plumbing after reading reviews at Yelp, and the person I talked to was kind and even gave me a ballpark estimate over the phone. He sent a plumber to my house to check it out. Unlike the plumber from Cole who didn't look at anything (simply stood in my kitchen and talked nonsense), the plumber from Hendrik Plumbing actually looked at everything including my bathrooms, kitchen and even the laundry connection in the non attached garage. He even threw in a free refrigerator connection, so I could actually have ice/water from my fridge. He advised that repiping the house was a better choice because simply repairing a slab foundation leak was like putting a bandage on what could be a lingering, serious wound.

The plumber from Henrik Plumbing got right to the point and said this is the best price I can offer, and it was in the same ballpark as the person I spoke to over the phone estimated. I quickly signed the contract on the spot because I was told the whole job that included a total repipe of a two story, two bathroom home would be $5,500. This was "HALF" the price the con artist from Cole Plumbing gave me. Henrik sent a crew of men, and in one day they totally repiped my home putting pipes in places (above ground) that had never been before because the old pipes were in the slab foundation. The men knew what they were doing, worked hard and did an excellent job. Another crew came after the city inspection to do the patch up work, and did an excellent job repairing my walls and ceiling where all the new copper piper went. I had to paint over the patching myself (nothing that spending a few hours after buying paint from Home Depot couldn't remedy). Hendrik gave me a new shower head and valve/trim included in the price, and I even replaced my broke garbage disposal for $300. I'm so thankful I came across Henrik Plumbing. Their employees are prompt and professional, and know what they're doing. Having your whole home repiped is not an easy endeavor, but I'm glad I got Henrik to do it. I know my home has more value now, and I don't have to worry about spending hundreds of dollars in wasted water per month leaking or not having water at all because of a slab leak foundation. I was "GLAD" to pay after the work was done because I know I got a good value and excellent service. I highly recommend Henrik Plumbing because they truly know how to repipe a home

Thank You

SK
Long Beach, CA
01/04/2013

 

Dear Henrik:

Your crew arrived timely. Appears that the employees as a group worked well together. Workers knew their individual tasks and performed it well The job supervisor even walked me through and explained how each unit worked.

All of your employees are diligent, courteous and had full knowledge of their assigned task.

Thanks again,

Joaquin Matar
Monterey Park, CA
08/21/2012

 

Henrik Plumbing,

A week ago you did a complete repiping of our home. The five plumbers who came were polite, very efficient, and did a marvelous job. I can't begin to tell you how happy we are with your company. Joseph came on friday and patched the holes perfectly.

Thank you all for a truly outstanding job!!

Sincerley,

Walter Elmer
08/15/2012

 

Thank your for the hard work. Your crew is the most professional group I have ever worked with. Everything was cleaned up everyday & all work explained. I am very pleased and will recommend you to others.

Thanks again,

Shirley Del Rosario
Laguna Nigel, CA
08/15/2012

 

Dear Eddie and Henrik Plumbing Crew:

We write to you for the exceptional work you did re-piping our Alberta Avenue duplex this week.

You provided well-considered solutions to every challenge and acted quickly to bring in additional materials as needed (such as a new water heater and bathroom sink).

We especially appreciate how you minimized disruption and discomfort for our downstairs tenants who chose to remain on the property during the project. The way you organized the work with their schedule and concerns in mind helped us get through the week without too much drama.

We sincerely appreciate your dedication, patience, and good cheer.

Warm Regards,
Joan Bauer
Venice, CA
04/19/2012

 

We are satisfied with your company's working group from the beginning to the end.

The person who came to our home and gave us detailed explanation & price range is great. He is very polite, knowledgeable, detailed and was very professional.

The group for re-piping job, you are also great. They are on-time, working hard, well trained, and very knowledgeable; they know what they're doing and they did very good, very impressive. We are satisfied and pleased for their devotion.

The patch group were also great.

Also the people in the working office are patient and polite. All in all, I will refer this company to all my friends.

James and Mona Lu
Walnut, CA 91789
04/18/2012

 

Dear Henrik:

The crew has been exceptionally good from start to finish. David, the estimator, was great and helpful with a particular difficult job. Vazrik listened to me when we walked through the job. He hooked up a kitchen faucet for me when the old one proved to be no good. They worked efficiently and quickly.

I hope the patching crew is just as good as the re-piping crew.

Yours truly,
Michael Digiulio
Studio City, CA
12/06/2011

 

Dear Henrik:

Just wanted to thank you for the excellent job done by your re-piping team. They were professional but friendly. It was a pleasure having them in my house.

Yours truly,
Amy VanGilder

 

Dear Henrik:

Just a note to express my appreciation of the excellent, professional job you all did, Willie the estimator, Eddie the lead worker, all the crew and the owner Henrik.

My new water pipes and drain lines work great! Worth every penny!

Yours truly,
Bob Doria
Sylmar, CA
10/09/2011

 

Dear Henrik:

From Start to Finish. Everyone did a great job!

Thank you,
Larry Dratch
Laguna Niguel, CA
10/17/2011

 

Dear Henrik:

Thank you very much, we are very pleased with the work you did. We shall refer our friends and family to you.

Good Price!

Good Plumbing!

Good Patching!

Yours truly,
Peter Hoang, Mai Khang

 

Dear Henrik:

Thank you very much. You made a great job.

Yours truly,
Gloria Bueno

 

Dear Henrik:

I will have to live with it for a while to notice anything wrong. But everything looks very very professioal and great craftsmanship. The crew worked almost nonstop. They were polite and nice. I even heard some singing which tells me they like their job. One usually gets good service if the workers are happy. I can't think of anything better unless it was free :-)

Great job!
Patrick Fallandy

 

Dear Henrik:

Thanks for a job well done. The crew were prompt, polite and professional. They are well trained and through. I am pleased with the Henrik Plumbing Company. I would recommend the company to anyone. Also, the inspector was impressed with the work.

Thanks again
Candido J. Sanchez

 

Dear Henrik:

All workmen were very skilled, polite and professional. Showed up in time, finished on time, this includes all pipers and patchers. We are very pleased. No complaints! Henrik and its employees are a good company.

Linda & Gary Brasher.
Castaic, CA

 

Dear Henrik:

Your men worked hard and in a steady manner to achieve an excellent job piping and patching everything.

Thank you very much for the good work.

The Armenian Team is the best!!!

Erica and Fred Hossli
Diamond Bar, CA

 

Dear Henrik:

I thought your advertising "our plumbers do not patch and our patchers do not plumb" was cute. However, they do patchers a disservice by calling them "patchers" -- they are artists. The two gentlemen who patched the holes in our house were perfectionists who took their time to do a superior job. They even made perfect patches in places that will never be seen - like the inside of cabinets.

Enclosed you will find our check for a final payment on a job well done.

Kay and Gene Klatt
Los Angeles, CA

 

Dear Henrik:

Thank you to the crews who completed the re-pipe on our home August 20 - August 26, 2010. Both the plumbing and patching crews were professional, considerate and worked hard to prepare the areas so there was little mess after they left each day. They also worked diligently during the day and other than a brief break for lunch (which we thought wasn't a long enough break due to the heat) worked quickly and effeciently all day long. We appreciate the communcation and good work of all involved, and the opportunity to learn just a little Armenian - enough to stumble over - [Armenian phrase] - and then revert to the more commonly used 'merci.' Especially when getting to taste some Armenian pastries one of the crew shared with us!

We also appreciated the efforts to accomodate our schedule. When we called, the scheduler wanted to begin work on a Tuesday, but we requested that they wait to start on Friday and requested Saturday work so that the project could be completed by so that we would have time to restore things to normal while on vacation through August 27. They also accomodated a 'change order' to add a gas line to our job and helped with our next door neighbors. They then requested a quote for a gas line to be installed in their home also. They had hoped that the price might be reasonable and that the work could be done in conjunction with the job at our home to minimize the cost to Henrik and the price for them. They received the price estimate but the work could not be done at the same time and the price did not fit within their budget at the time.

We hope that Henrik Plumbing has the opportunity for future business inn our area and think that this may happen as the city inspector mentioned that he was impressed with the 'good work' of the plumbing crew and asked for a card, possibly for later work to be performed at his home. He also noted a couple of corrections (a copy is enclosed).

After the final inspection we had a few concerns which we shared with your staff. She was patient and kind in listening and re-iterated the company's policy of wanting customers to be 100% satisfied. She scheduled a crew to come out, review our concerns, and make the minor corrections neccessary. In addition, she did not allow any additional partial payments. She asked that we hold off final payment (90% of the bill) until we were 100% satisfied. The crew came out later in the week and fully resolved all concerns.

We respect and appreciate the quality of the work done by all crews. We rarely allow our phone number to be shared, but we would welcome any calls from potential customers to share our experience with them. With their guarantee on materials and workmanship, they won't need to return to our current home. However, if we ever move to a new home that needs plumbing, we would only make one phone call to Henrik to get the job done.

Jon and Ashley Vikander,
Tustin, CA

 

Dear Henrik:
Had used the company in 1999 and was extremely satisfied. As a result, wanted to use the company again. They continue to be one of the best companies we have dealt with. The installations and plaster were excellent with [thirty new] divisions that had to be made as the installation went along. It was easy to make the decisions with their input. They were highly professional and great to work with.

Ann and Dan Loufet,
Claremont, CA

 

Dear Henrik:
Mr. Vahag and his crew were on time to start the copper re-pipe and whole house water filtering system. I asked many questions about the installation and the supervisor had the answer every time. The crew was very professional, courteous, and polite. You could see they knew exactly what they were doing. We are very happy with the excellent quality of workmanship. The inspector commented twice, saying this job was done very good. I will definitely recommend Henrik Plumbing to my friends and neighbors. On a scale of -- I would rate Henrik Plumbing AAA+.

Wayne McConnell,
Cypress, CA

 

Dear Henrik:
I am very happy with the repipe project at my home. The Henrik Plumber crew did an excellent job and were very professional and effecient. The water pressure is just great. I would definitely recommend Henrik Plumbing to others.

Ralph R.,
Sierra Madre, CA

 

Dear Henrik:
The team was precise and very professional. I can recommend them to all my friends who need this same kind of work done.

Ernesto Que
Baldwin Park, CA

 


Dear Henrik:
We are very pleased with the job they did in our house. They were on time, ready to work. Plumbers and patchers did a wonderful job. We highly recommend them.

Louis J. Salazar
Los Angeles, CA 90065

 


Dear Henrik:
Initially, I had gotten several estimates for the copper repiping of my home. I can't begin to tell how glad I am that I chose Henrik for the job. My sales rep, David was very knowledgeable and thorough but the best part was that he didn't try to "push" me into signing a contract. His confidence in the company and its employees sold me and I called the very next day.

The next morning, Vahag, Sevak, and Vazrik arrived, on time, and explained everything they were going to do. They did the job exactly as promised and cleaned up afterward. I experienced no inconvenience throughout the process and couldn't be happier.

It was the same with the drywall guys although I did not get their names. Very pleasant, cleaned up and I could not tell the difference where the holes in the walls were except the difference in the paint color.

Everyone, including your office staff was wonderful to work with. Ani always tried to accommodate my work schedule and the fact that she could get the city inspector to arrive before I had to leave for work was more than appreciated.

I would highly recommend Henrik Plumbing to anyone that asks. Thank you all for delivering what was promised!

Thank You,
Linda Montenegro
Simi Valley, CA

 


Dear Henrik:
Your team showed up shortly before 9:00 am yesterday, started work promptly at 9:00 am. All of the old galvanized piping had been removed by lunch time. Hose bibs were in place and service was restored, all work was done of the guys and were gone by 4 pm. The work was professional, the team addressed any questions I asked (I felt like what I had to say mattered) my wife doesn't do that for me! I have a problem with the floor in the front bathroom; the guys handled it, and gave suggestions for a permanent fix. We look forward to having you back for the toilet issue! The guys gave us a walk around and explained all the work that was done and assured us that the patch team today would take care of all the breaches in the walls and exterior walls of our home. Thanks everyone for a job well done!

Michael & Claudia Butler
Buena Park, CA 90620

 


Dear Henrik:
We are pleased with all aspects of the job from the quote to the final inspection. Everything was done on schedule with minimum of disruption. Workman cleaned up as they went and job segments to be exactly as promised.

Charles & Elenea Neal
Whittier, CA 90604

 

Dear Gary, Jerry, Ani & Diane,

It was a pleasure to work with all of you. Thank you for always finding a solution to problems that arose and for making it so pleasant.

Please include my name of your referrals list.

Warm Regards,

Odette Ashley

P.S. Looking forward to working with you in the future!

 

Dear Henrik:
Thank you and your crews for the fine work that was done on re-piping our home. I appreciate what a job it is to do and in such a short time. We felt that the crews respected our home. I was very impressed with the way that your company went about help with the small residual problems such a large task always finds...

Thank you again for the fine work.

big

 

testimonial Dear Henrik:
Just want to thank you for the excellent job you and your men did in installing new copper pipes and a new hot-water heater in my home. I thought it would be a horrendous job and take at least two or more days...but you and your men came fully prepared with all the things you would need to handle any and all complications, and did a neat and outstanding job in one long, busy day. Thank you for you and your men's thoughtfulness in all you did.

Sincerely,
Mrs. I Stanley Johnson
Altadena, CA

 

Dear Henrik:
Your crew just completed the copper Repiping of our house. They were very professional, polite, extremely neat and very knowledgeable about their trade. Your price was more than competitive and our house was disrupted for just one day and a half. We would highly recommend them for their outstanding work.

Sincerely yours,
Anthony S. Palembas
Los Angeles, CA

 

Dear Henrik:
We would like to extend our deep appreciation to you and your associates for the outstanding job you did repiping our home. Your workers were professional, speedy, and efficient and we were pleased with their work. They were polite, considerate and tidy. Please extend my highest regards to them. We would like to join your list of satisfied clients. We recommend your company to anyone looking for expert, thorough and quality plumbing.

Warmest Regards,
Daniel Duran
Pasadena, CA

 

Dear Henrik:
On a scale of I to 10, 10 being the best, I would score my copper repiping job from start to finish as a 20! The workers were efficient, hard-working, very knowledgeable, and as clean as a whistle. This job was done to perfection from the estimate by Willy, the actual repiping by Viga and assistants, to the four plasterers. I am so pleased to recommend you from the rooftop of my home which now has clean, clear and powerful water!! BRAVO!!

Sincerely yours, .
Elaine Freund
Valley Village, CA 91607

 

Dear Henrik:
Thanks for a doing a wonderful job. I am very please with the finish product. Here are just a few things I want to say about the crew that worked on my house: great teamwork, very pleasant crew, job was done in a timely matter, clean up job was superb and they also ignore my dog barking at them. I would recommend Henrik Plumbing, Inc. to anyone having plumbing issues. I want to thank the inside office crew as well, anytime I called with a question they were more than happy to help.

Sincerely,
Karen J. Amerson
Los Angeles, CA 90008

 

Dear Henrik:
We wish to commend you and your staff for the quick and efficient repiping of our house. A couple of small problems arose, but were effectively resolved, especially the one involving the new recirculating pump, handled by Carl, of your company. I'd like to compliment Carl for his work, knowledge, expertise and, above all, his patience and professionalism in attending to our problem. Sonya too has always been friendly and caring, meeting our needs immediately. We will not hesitate in recommending your firm to others,something I rarely do.

Sincerely,
Augusto Ferrera
Long Beach, CA 90815

 

Dear Henrik:
test This is our second opportunity to compliment your excellent technicians and also your professional office staff when we needed work to be done at our home in Woodland Hills, California. In this instance, the technician involved was your plumbing supervisor, Mr. Hrayr Marukyan (we call him "Gere") who remedied leakage in our upper bathroom, doing so graciously and skillfully - so well, in fact, that we now consider Henrik Plumbing as our plumbing "friends." Please let Gere know how pleased we are. Also, we made several telephone calls to your organization and, in each instance, although she was quite busy, a lady in the office by the name of'Diane" put us at ease and made certain that our message to Gere was put through promptly and correctly. Your people are of the highest caliber, Mr. Sargsyan, and we appreciate it.

Sincerely,
Carl Pfeiffer
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

To View More Testimonials, click here.

Other Resources:

plumbing, plumber, repipe, repiping, re-pipe , re-piping, copper repiping ,copper repipe, pex repipe, pex repiping, pex (pex"a"), slab leaks,
plumb leaks, pipes piping